Users who are no longer active can be deactivated. Deactivating users who are no longer using the system is recommended for security purposes.
- Log into your AppZen Account
- In the left menu, click System Admin > Users.
- Click the pencil icon to the left of the desired user.
- The User Details page appears.
- In the end date field, simply enter a date in the past to deactivate the account.
- Click Update.